Kiss Bernadett
ügyvezető igazgató, sr. HR tanácsadó, Tata/ managing director, sr. HR consultant, Tata
kiss.bernadett@hire-one.hu
+36309430259
hireone
Nagy Gábor
ügyvezető igazgató, sr. HR tanácsadó, Tata/ managing director, sr. HR consultant, Tata
nagy.gabor@hire-one.hu
+36304360610
nagy.gabce
Wéber Kinga
sr. HR tanácsadó, Tata/ sr. HR consultant, Tata
weber.kinga@hire-one.hu
+36307915969
hireone.weber
Falucskai Ágnes
sr. HR tanácsadó, Budapest/ sr. HR consultant, Budapest
falucskai.agnes@hire-one.hu
+36308375258
agneshire1
Doros Anna
sr. HR tanácsadó, Budapest/ sr. HR consultant, Budapest
doros.anna@hire-one.hu
+36302945850
doros.anna
Schubert Ildikó
HR tanácsadó, Tata/ HR consultant, Tata
schubert.ildiko@hire-one.hu
+36303067410
Jakubecz Ninetta
HR Tanácsadó, Tata/ HR consultant, Tata
jakubecz.ninetta@hire-one.hu
+36302958396
live:jakubecz.ninetta
Dajcs Regina
HR tanácsadó, Tata/ HR consultant, Tata
dajcs.regina@hire-one.hu
+36304102954
Kaiser Ildikó
HR asszisztens, Tata/ HR assistant, Tata
kaiser.ildiko@hire-one.hu
+36301532392
kaiser.ildiko
Slézia Judit
HR asszisztens, Budapest/ HR assistant, Budapest
slezia.judit@hire-one.hu
+36306153578
judit.slezia
Komáromi Krisztina
HR asszisztens, Tata/ HR assistant, Tata
komaromi.krisztina@hire-one.hu
+36306657574
Albert Szilvia
albert.szilvia@hire-one.hu
+36305565849
Bogdán Attila
HR tanácsadó, Tata/ HR consultant, Tata
bogdan.attila@hire-one.hu
+36304722689
Csutak Roberta
HR asszisztens, Tata/ HR assistant, Tata
csutak.roberta@hire-one.hu
+36305565114
Papp Gréta
HR asszisztens, Budapest/ HR assistant, Budapest
papp.greta@hire-one.hu
+36307254930
Rosta Dániel
rosta.daniel@hire-one.hu
Zsemlovics Ilona
Contact
Our office in Tata
2890 Tata, Kalapács utca 2.
Our Budapest office
1239 Budapest,
Grassalkovich út 255.
Follow us!
Facebook  

Soon...

Our office in Tata
2890 Tata, Kalapács utca 2.
Our Budapest office
1239 Budapest, Grassalkovich út 255.